Tuesdays With Mama: Foodie Edition

I’m loving Pinterest!  Since I joined less than a month ago, I have found so many amazing recipes.  It’s like the Holy Grail for cooks and bakers alike.  Tonight I am planning to try one of these, I haven’t decided which one I am going to do yet.  Let me know which one you think we should try!  Remember to click the photos for the recipe.

Zuchinni Cakes

Getting veggies into my kids' diets has never been so easy!

Pasta Putanesca

The Pioneer Woman’s Dr. Pepper Chicken

One response to “Tuesdays With Mama: Foodie Edition

  1. It looks so great!
    Maybe you could be interested in our Homemade Recipes Contest. Upload your recipe and you can win a Cookware Set, Made in Spain Pressure cooker and many more!
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Magefesausa/126877655548?sk=app_79458893817

Leave a Reply

